Sign in to My HQ
Team Page General Team Donation
Welcome to the Team Page of
Merritt's Way & TextLess Live More
Join Our Team

Team Merritt's Way Statistics

Money Raised
Team Fundraising Goal: $100,000.00
Total Raised: $97,172.32

Members Recruited
Recruitment Goal: 50
Members Recruited: 51

Team Merritt's Way 2017

Team Merritt's Way was founded in honor of Merritt Levitan, a vivacious 18-year-old and recent graduate of Milton Academy, killed by a distracted driver on July 3, 2013 while on a cross country bike trip.

We ride to raise important funds for two initiatives founded in Merritt's Honor:

TextLess Live More is a national education and awareness campaign to end distracted driving permanently; educate young people about the real dangers of driving distracted; and prevent tragic crashes associated with driving distracted. Since 2013, TextLess Live More has been presented to thousands of young people around the United States and is a national partner with SADD, Students Against Destructive Decisions, the nation's preeminent youth health and safety organization.

Merritt Levitan Scholarship Fund at TEEP
The Merritt Levitan Scholarship at TEEP provides critical funding for character and leadership building for Boston's inner city high school youth. TEEP is supported by the Trinity Boston Foundation.

Team Members:
Total Raised$97,172.32  
General Team Donation$3,868.48  
Richard Levitan$27,411.89  
   bill atwood$1,500.00  
   elizabeth atwood$1,500.00  
   Olivia Atwood$1,520.00  
   jeff Betzler$1,077.09  
   John Bocock$0.00  
   Chad Brooks$1,320.36  
   AJ Chabot$208.84  
   Rob Cheshire$620.65  
   Drew Colbert$1,874.01  
   JJ Daniell$1,040.36  
   Martin Davis$2,919.19  
   Ella Dean$442.62  
   Carly Dziekan$829.83  
   Riley Frackleton$319.48  
   Edward Goff$1,500.00  
   Benjamin Grannis$1,628.28  
   Emily Hammel$2,004.53  
   Jonathan Igoe$4,354.83  
   Hayley Katzenstein$165.07  
   Howard Katzenstein$75.00  
   Douglas Keare$1,550.63  
   Sarah Kravitz$1,109.29  
   LIsa Lebovitz$527.04  
   Holden Leslie-Bole$315.00  
   joe levitan$2,330.07  
   John Marchiony$0.00  
   Frank McCarthy$428.14  
   Sean McCarthy$500.00  
   Marie McGrath$2,157.06  
   Mary Mcgrath$0.00  
   John Mendelsohn$500.00  
   Laurence Miller$4,382.56  
   Andrew Nesbitt$514.08  
   Sean Nicholson$1,713.09  
   Lewis Owens$4,356.93  
   Peter Owens$2,229.54  
   Will Parmacek$1,619.19  
   Alex Passano$1,601.59  
   Jeff Putnam$5,340.76  
   Liesel Robbins$250.00  
   Charlotte Skolnick$182.21  
   Michael Smalley$800.81  
   Lisa Taylor$1,983.09  
   Rebecca Thomson$1,636.29  
   Rob Thomson$1,603.49  
   Uber Uribe$50.00  
   Dylan Van Duyne$341.92  
   Oliver Watkins$550.35  
   Charlotte Weiner$909.60  
   Hans Wydler$1,509.08  

Help Files